Premier League Starting from September 12

The season was initially scheduled to start out on 8 August, but this was delayed until 12 September as a consequence of the postponement of the previous season’s conclusion due to the outbreak of COVID-19.

It will be the second Premier League season to possess a mid-season break in February, It will also be the second Premier League season to use VAR.


Twenty teams will compete in the league – the top seventeen teams from the previous season and also the three teams promoted from the Championship, “Leeds United, West Bromwich Albion, and Fulham”.

Teams Locations

ArsenalLondon (Holloway)Emirates Stadium60,704
Aston VillaBirminghamVilla Park42,785
Brighton & Hove AlbionBrightonFalmer Stadium30,750
BurnleyBurnleyTurf Moor21,944
ChelseaLondon (Fulham)Stamford Bridge40,834
Crystal PalaceLondon (Selhurst)Selhurst Park25,486
EvertonLiverpool (Walton)Goodison Park39,414
FulhamLondon (Fulham)Craven Cottage19,000
Leeds UnitedLeedsElland Road37,890
Leicester CityLeicesterKing Power Stadium32,312
LiverpoolLiverpool (Anfield)Anfield53,394
Manchester CityManchesterCity of Manchester Stadium55,097
Manchester UnitedOld TraffordOld Trafford74,879
Newcastle UnitedNewcastle upon TyneSt James’ Park52,388
Sheffield UnitedSheffieldBramall Lane32,125
SouthamptonSouthamptonSt Mary’s Stadium32,505
Tottenham HotspurLondon (Tottenham)Tottenham Hotspur Stadium62,303
West Bromwich AlbionWest BromwichThe Hawthorns26,850
West Ham UnitedLondon (Stratford)London Stadium60,000
Wolverhampton WanderersWolverhamptonMolineux Stadium32,050

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *